Delegaciones SOM / OSPM
Sedes Centrales
Dirección: Maza 2282 - CP 1240
Teléfonos: 3220-0430
Contacto: info@som.org.ar
Horario de atención: 9.00 a 18.00 hs
Dirección: Av. Caseros 3381/83 - CP 1263
Teléfonos: 3220-0430
Contacto: afiliaciones@ospm.org.ar
Horario de atención: 8.00 a 18.00 hs
Mar del Plata
Dirección: Jujuy 2324 - CP 7600
Teléfonos: 0223-4913536
Contacto: mardelplata@ospm.org.ar
Horario de atención: 9.00 a 17.30 hs
Bahía Blanca
Dirección: Montevideo 9 - CP 8000
Teléfonos: 0291-4554224
Contacto: bahiablanca@ospm.org.ar
Horario de atención: 9.00 a 17.00 hs
Campana
Dirección: Mitre 1037 - CP 2804
Teléfonos: 03489-437307
Contacto: campana@ospm.org.ar
Horario de atención: 9.00 a 18.00 hs
Don Torcuato
Dirección: Alvear 2570 - CP1648
Teléfonos: 4846-0238
Contacto: dontorcuato@ospm.org.ar
Horario de atención: 8.00 a 17.00 hs
Ezeiza
Dirección: French 160 1º - CP 1804
Teléfonos: 4232-9366
Contacto: ezeiza@ospm.org.ar
Horario de atención: 9.00 a 17.00 hs
González Catán
Dirección: Virreyes 6360 - CP 1759
Teléfonos: 02202-451284
Contacto: gonzalezcatan@ospm.org.ar
Horario de atención: 9.00 a 17.00 hs
La Plata
Dirección: Calle 2 Nº 461 e/41 y 42 - CP 1900
Teléfonos: 0221-4255348
Contacto: laplata@ospm.org.ar
Horario de atención: 8.00 a 17.00 hs
Morón
Dirección: Ing. Boatti 675 - CP 1708
Teléfonos: 4483-2245
Contacto: moron@ospm.org.ar
Horario de atención: 8.00 a 17.00 hs
Necochea
Dirección: Calle 62 Nº 2835 PB Local 8 - CP 7630
Teléfonos: 4924-6045 / 6046
Contacto: necochea@ospm.org.ar
Horario de atención: 8.00 a 15.00 hs
Olavarría
Dirección: Dorrego 2781 - CP 7400
Teléfonos: 02284-4311156
Contacto: olavarria@ospm.org.ar
Horario de atención: 8.00 a 17.00 hs
Pergamino
Dirección: San Nicolás 565/79 Local 24 - Galería América - CP 2700
Teléfonos: 02477-425375
Contacto: pergamino@ospm.org.ar
Horario de atención: 9.00 a 13.00 hs
Quilmes
Dirección: Gran Canaria 938 - CP 1878
Teléfonos: 4224-7160 / 8900
Contacto: quilmes@ospm.org.ar
Horario de atención: 8.00 a 17.00 hs
Tandil
Dirección: 9 de Julio 650 Local 36A - Galería 9 de Julio - CP 7000
Teléfonos: 02293-443561
Contacto: tandil@ospm.org.arm
Horario de atención: 8.00 a 15.00 hs
Temperley
Dirección: 9 de Julio 894 - CP 1834
Teléfonos: 4231-9008
Contacto: temperley@ospm.org.ar
Horario de atención: 8.00 a 17.00 hs